ET_TermDates_banner.jpg

Important dates 2021

 
Extended tuition (non-music) 
Term 1:  1 February to 31 March
Term 2:  20 April to 19 June
Term 3:  13 July to 16 September
Term 4:  5 October to 27 November

Swimming and diving 
Term 1:  25 January to 1 April
Term 2:  19 April to26 June
Term 3:  12 July to 18 September
Term 4:  5 October to 18 December

Additional extended tuition dates 
Junior School Drama Recital: Monday 13 September
Senior School Drama Recital: Tuesday 14 September
Dance Showcase: Saturday 13 November

Holiday Program 2021 dates  
Autumn: Thursday 1 to Monday 19 April
Winter: Monday 21 June to Monday 12 July
Spring: Friday 17 September to Friday 1 October
Summer 2021/22: Monday 6 to Thursday 23 December 2021, and Monday 3 to Thursday 27 January 2022